HomeBrandsAgency News

Bunmi Oke joins global brand leaders from Philips, Heineken and PepsiCo on next year’s  Gerety awards jury.

“We could not be prouder of the jury of personalities from around the world that will be choosing the 2023 winners” explained Co-Founder Lucía Ongay. “Next year we celebrate the 5th year of the Gerety Awards and just like in previous editions, our jury includes some of the advertising and marketing industries most respected and awarded leaders.”The 2023 Grand jury includes:Antoinette Beatson, VP ECD, BETC, Havas, FRANCEBrogan Simpson, Global Communication Manager, Heineken, NETHERLANDSCristina Reina, EVP, Global Executive Creative Director, McCann New York, USADiana Ceausu Caverly, Global Chief Strategy Officer, MRM, USAGabrielle Fenton, Head of LATAM, VaynerMedia, MEXICOJo Wallace, Global Executive Creative Director, Media.Monks, UKJoan Colletta, Senior Director, Global Brand Marketing, McDonalds, USAKinga Grzelewska, Managing Director & Creative Director, MullenLowe, POLANDMaya Karanouh, CEO/Co-Founder, Tagbrands, LEBANONNicky Bullard, Group Chief Creative Officer, MullenLowe Group UKGhada Wali, Creative and Co-Founder, Wali Studio, EGYPTMarcela Morales, Sr Brand & Digital Manager, Whirlpool, MEXICO                                             María Luján Donaire, Executive Creative Director, HOY, ARGENTINAMasako Okamura, Creative Director; Dentsu Inc, JAPANNancy Delhalle, Founder & Chief Marketing Officer, Serviceplan BELGIUMSann Sava, Chief Creative Officer, Publicis Montreal, CANADASorada Sonprasit, CEO, Publicis Groupe THAILANDStephanie Nadi Olson, Founder and CEO, We Are Rosie, USASyeda Ayesha Ikram, Executive Creative Director, PAKISTANVanessa Vankemmel Sebban, Head of Creative Works France Google, FRANCENathalie Lam, Global Head of Sponsorship, Lead for Inclusion & Diversity Marketing Transformation, Philips Global, NETHERLANDSRana Hamarneh, Group Executive Director & Partner, AdPro, JORDANTomoko Arikazawa, Managing Director, MSL Japan Publicis Groupe, JAPANUma Rudd Chia, Executive Creative Director and Co-founder, KVUR, SINGAPOREZubeida Goolam, Founder and Creative Managing Partner, Valiant Agency, SOUTH AFRICAJennifersy Hu, Chief Creative Officer, Ogilvy, TAIWANJosefina Casellas, Executive Creative Director, RGA, ARGENTINALone Tvedergaard Bach, Strategy Director and Partner, &Co, DENMARKNatalie Wills, Brand VP, Booking.com, NETHERLANDSPatricia Moura, Head of Content, GUT, BRAZILBegoña Aristy, VP & General Manager, Pepsico, MEXICOBunmi Oke, CEO/Lead Consultant, Ladybird Ltd, NIGERIACassandra Zawadowski, Co-Chief Creative Officer, Wunderman Thompson, CANADADana Koll, Owner and Founder, DIBOOR, ISRAELJeannine Shao Collins, President, SeeHer, Association of National Advertisers, USARina Marie Simon, Partner, GroupM INDONESIAStephanie Yung, Executive Creative Director, Zulu Alpha Kilo, CANADACarole Giroud, CEO, Serviceplan FRANCEHà Nguyễn Thị Hải, CEO, VMLY&R, VIETNAMHelen Pak, Senior Vice President of Creative – Marketing, Design & Content, Disney, USAHelga Sasdi, Co-Leader of Le Pont and Chief Executive Officer, Publicis Groupe HUNGARYMar Frutos, CCO, El Taier DDB, GUATEMALAMerve Puhaloğlu Eraslanoğlu, Chief Everything Officer, TVekstra, TURKEYNatalie Lam, CCO Asia, Pacific, Middle East & Africa, Publicis Groupe, HONG KONGRosalina Tornel, VP & General Manager Gamesa-Quaker-Sonric’s Mexico and Biscuits Latam, Pepsico, MEXICOOnce again Gerety will be holding in-person jury sessions in 10 different cities; the locations and judges for the executive jury will be announced in the new year. Entries are judged on the originality of the creative ideas and the quality of their executions and all types of advertising campaigns can be entered.As well as defining the shortlist, the executive jury sessions each select the agency and production company of the year from their country. This is chosen from the entrants of the Portfolio Cut.The 2023 Gerety Awards will open for entries and announce the full jury in January, in the meantime entrants are invited to learn more about the Grand jury and download the 2023 entry kit at www.geretyawards.com


%d bloggers like this: